Employee Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P R S T V W
Name Title Unit Phone Number Email
Abernathy, Joel Police Lieutenant Patrol 804-828-1196 jabernathy2@vcu.edu
Adt, Stephen Police Officer Traffic 804-828-1196 sgadt@vcu.edu
Anderson, Bradley Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 andersonb9@vcu.edu
Bailey, Mark Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 mbailey3@vcu.edu
Baines, Mike IT Desktop Support Administration 804-828-8677 mbaines@vcu.edu
Battle, Marsalis Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 battlem3@vcu.edu
Bell, Rikki ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 bellra2@vcu.edu
Berube, Lisa Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 berubelm@vcu.edu
Bowen, Caroline Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 witherowcw@vcu.edu
Boyd, Brandi Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 bmboyd@vcu.edu
Brandon, Michael Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 s3mlbran@vcu.edu
Brown, Angela ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 aebrown@vcu.edu
Brown, India Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 brownin@vcu.edu
Brown, Jennifer Operational Support Administration 804-828-8387 jmbrown@vcu.edu
Brush, Jacob Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 brushjd2@vcu.edu
Bush, Haley Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 bushhd@vcu.edu
Butters, Patience Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 pmbutters@vcu.edu
Carlson, Katrina ECC Shift Supervisor Emergency Communications 804-/828-1196 kscarlson@vcu.edu
Carton, Scott Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 cartons@vcu.edu
Champigny, Nicholas Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 champignyna@vcu.edu
Chatham, Matthew Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 chathamm2@vcu.edu
Cifers, David Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 dscifers@vcu.edu
Clark, Christopher Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 clarkcm2@vcu.edu
Cochran, Kevin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 kcochran@vcu.edu
Cocke, Chelsey Police Sergeant Investigations 804-828-1196 cockeca@vcu.edu
Cruz, Megan Asst. Director Emergency Preparedness 804-828-7791 cruzm5@vcu.edu
Dailey, Nicole Asst. Chief of Police Administration 804-827-7473 nvdailey@vcu.edu
Darnell, Cierra Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6409 darnellci@vcu.edu
Davidson, Connie Director, Administration & Business Operations Administration 804-828-9843 ccdavids@vcu.edu
Dawson, Douglas Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 djdawson@vcu.edu
DeJesus, Jose Police Officer Traffic 804-828-1196 jedejesus@vcu.edu
Diesselhorst, Curtis Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 diesselhorcr@vcu.edu
Evans, Josiah Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 evansjk3@vcu.edu
Farrow, Jason Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 jfarrow@vcu.edu
Gaines, Adrienne ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 againes5@vcu.edu
Gotham, Jaelyn Police Officer Training & Education 804-828-8696 jgotham@vcu.edu
Green, Caine Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 greenc4@vcu.edu
Greer, Edgar Police Lieutenant Patrol 804-828-0287 egreer@vcu.edu
Haller, Patrick Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 hallerpb@vcu.edu
Harris, Stacie Personnel & Timekeeper Administration 804-828-7243 sbharris@vcu.edu
Hatfield, Dylan IT Intern Administration 804-828-6312 hatfielddj@vcu.edu
Hudson, Hakilah Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 hudsonhm@vcu.edu
Hussar, George Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 hussargw@vcu.edu
Jackson, Briana Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 jacksonbd3@vcu.edu
Jock, Valencia ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 jockv@vcu.edu
Johnson, Owen Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 oejohnson@vcu.edu
Kayode, Olushola Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 ookayode@vcu.edu
Kelly, David Police Officer Investigations 804-827-2257 kellyd2@vcu.edu
Klingman, Jacob Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 Klingmanj2@vcu.edu
LaVigne, Aaron Police Lieutenant Support Services 804-828-7072 aklavigne@vcu.edu
Malone, Jason Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 jmalone2@vcu.edu
McAllister, Ian Police Lieutenant Patrol 804-828-1196 itmcallister@vcu.edu
McBride, Jhustyna Records Analyst Records Unit 804-828-3851 mcbrideja@vcu.edu
McKenna, Christi Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 cnassauer@vcu.edu
Merricks, Jasmine Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 jnmerricks@vcu.edu
Mills, Paige Program Support Training & Education 804-828-3438 pcmills@vcu.edu
Mitchell, Irvin LEAP Officer Training & Education 804-828-1196 mitchelli2@vcu.edu
Monday, Arthur ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 amonday@vcu.edu
Moody, Stephanie ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 moodysm2@vcu.edu
Moore, Bruce ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 bmoore26@vcu.edu
Morgott, Zachary Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 morgottz@vcu.edu
Murray, Amy Police Officer Community Policing 804-828-8372 murrayae2@vcu.edu
Neace, Cory Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 neacecb@vcu.edu
Nicholson, Cheryl Records Clerk Administration 804-827-0956 nicholsonc4@vcu.edu
Nicholson, John Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 nicholsonjj@vcu.edu
Nigro, David Police Sergeant Training & Education 804-828-8791 dnigro@vcu.edu
Nigro, Kara ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 klnigro@vcu.edu
Olds, Jr., Kenneth Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6409 oldskl@vcu.edu
Plaskett, Bobbie Jo Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 plaskettbj@vcu.edu
Pollard, Kiosha ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 kspollard@vcu.edu
Poplawski, Seth Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 poplawskism@vcu.edu
Pryor, Ellsworth Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 ecpryor@vcu.edu
Pulliam, David Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 pulliamdd@vcu.edu
Randall, DeDongio Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 randalld@vcu.edu
Riedemann, Christopher Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 criedemann@vcu.edu
Riemann, Jennifer Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-1196 jlriemann@vcu.edu
Roane, Aaron Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 amroane@vcu.edu
Roberts, Christopher ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 cnroberts@vcu.edu
Robinson, Meyah Fiscal Technician Administration 804-828-3839 robinsonmr5@vcu.edu
Robinson, Ramel Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 robinsonr11@vcu.edu
Schroder, Christi Property & Evidence Manager Support Services 804-828-7071 cshroeder3@vcu.edu
Shaffer, Amber IT Manager Administration 804-828-7868 abshaffer@vcu.edu
Shiner, David Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 shinerda@vcu.edu
Shrader, Luke Police Officer, External Relations Community Policing 804-828-9649 lshrader@vcu.edu
Simms, Conrad Recruiter/Volunteer Coordinator Support Services 804-828-1225 csimms2@vcu.edu
Smithson, Lawrence Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 lwsmithson@vcu.edu
Soe, Ephram Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 soee2@vcu.edu
Stickels, Cheri Executive Administrator Administration 804-828-6334 cdsticke@vcu.edu
Strother, Justin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 jdstrother@vcu.edu
Taylor, Ervin Asst. Chief of Police Administration 804-827-0149 etaylor@vcu.edu
Taylor, Ryan Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 retaylor@vcu.edu
Tellez, Catherine Assistant Director, Clery Act Compliance & Records Manager Administration 804-828-5932 tellezc@vcu.edu
Terry, Donisha ECC Interim Supervisor Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 dnterry@vcu.edu
Thorp, Duane Police Captain VCUHS Support 804-828-4202 dcthorp@vcu.edu
Tignor, John Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 tignorjg@vcu.edu
Venuti, John AVP for Public Safety, VCU & VCUHS and Chief of Police Administration 804-828-1210 javenuti@vcu.edu
West, Patrick Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 westpm@vcu.edu
Whitaker, Brandy Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 bwhitaker4@vcu.edu
White, Kiera Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 whitek7@vcu.edu
White, Levin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 whitelj3@vcu.edu
White, Melvin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 mwhite29@vcu.edu
Wiggins, Frederic Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6409 wigginsfm@vcu.edu
Willis, Joshua Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 willisjs@vcu.edu
Wilson, James Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 wilsonj15@vcu.edu
Wisegarver, Samuel Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 srwisegarver@vcu.edu
Wojno, Anthony Police Officer Patrol 804-828-1196 wojnoa@vcu.edu