Employee Directory

A B C D E F G H J K L M N O P Q R S T V W
Name Title Unit Phone Number Email
Abernathy, Joel Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 jabernathy2@vcu.edu
Adt, Stephen Police Officer Traffic 804-828-6199 sgadt@vcu.edu
Alston, Jacinda ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 jtalston@vcu.edu
Bailey, Alexandria Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 aybailey@vcu.edu
Bailey, Mark Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 mbailey3@vcu.edu
Barlan, Francis Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 barlanfs@vcu.edu
Barnes, Darrell Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 dlbarnes@vcu.edu
Berube, Lisa Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 berubelm@vcu.edu
Blair, Todd ECC Qualisty Control & Training Coordinator Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 tkblair@vcu.edu
Booker, Jakeda ECC Shift Supervisor Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 jcbooker@vcu.edu
Boyd, Brandi Police Officer Patrol 804*828-6199 bmboyd@vcu.edu
Brandon, Michael Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 s3mlbran@vcu.edu
Britt, Denise Fiscal Technician Administration 804-828-3839 gbritt@vcu.edu
Brown, Angela ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 aebrown@vcu.edu
Brown, India Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 brownin@vcu.edu
Brown, Jennifer Operational Support Administration 804-828-8387 jmbrown@vcu.edu
Brush, Jacob Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 brushjd2@vcu.edu
Butters, Patience Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 pmbutters@vcu.edu
Butters, William Police Captain Support Services 804-828-8452 wlbutter@vcu.edu
Carlson, Katrina ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-/828-1196 kscarlson@vcu.edu
Champigny, Nicholas Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 champignyna@vcu.edu
Chatham, Matthew Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 chathamm2@vcu.edu
Cifers, David Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 dscifers@vcu.edu
Cochran, Kevin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 kcochran@vcu.edu
Cocke, Chelsey Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 cockeca@vcu.edu
Dachille, Lori Director, Emergency Preparedness Emergency Preparedness 804-827-2238 ldachille@vcu.edu
Dailey, Nicole Interim Asst. Chief of Police Administration 804-827-7473 nvdailey@vcu.edu
Davidson, Connie Director, Administration & Business Operations Administration 804-828-9843 ccdavids@vcu.edu
Davis, Christian Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 davisc13@vcu.edu
Dawson, Douglas Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 djdawson@vcu.edu
DeJesus, Jose Police Officer Traffic 804-828-6199 jedejesus@vcu.edu
Demro, Joseph Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jsdemro@vcu.edu
Diesselhorst, Curtis Police Officer Training & Education 804-828-8696 diesselhorcr@vcu.edu
Dilligard, Leonard Police Lieutenant Patrol 804-828-7072 ldilliga@vcu.edu
Edwards, Skyler Records Analyst Records Unit 804-828-3911 edwardsss@vcu.edu
Eldridge, Cierra Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6409 celdridge@vcu.edu
Espree, Yasmine Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 ysespree@vcu.edu
Evans, Josiah Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 evansjk3@vcu.edu
Farrow, Jason Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jfarrow@vcu.edu
Finch, Nicholas Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 nfinch@vcu.edu
Frail, Kyle Police Lieutenant VCUHS Support 804-828-4202 frailkr@vcu.edu
Gaines, Adrienne ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 againes5@vcu.edu
Goodman, Sade ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 srgoodman@vcu.edu
Gotham, Jaelyn Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jgotham@vcu.edu
Green, Caine Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 greenc4@vcu.edu
Greer, Edgar Police Sergeant Investigations 804-828-0287 egreer@vcu.edu
Griffin, Polly Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 pfgriffin@vcu.edu
Harris, Stacie Personnel & Timekeeper Administration 804-828-7243 sbharris@vcu.edu
Hill, Nicholas Police Lieutenant Patrol 804-828-3157 hillnp@vcu.edu
Hussar, George Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 hussargw@vcu.edu
Johnson, Owen Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 hussargw@vcu.edu
Kayode, Olushola Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 ookayode@vcu.edu
Kelly, David Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 kellyd2@vcu.edu
Klingman, Jacob Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 Klingmanj2@vcu.edu
Kyle, Brandon Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 bpkyle@vcu.edu
Lavigne, Aaron Police Sergeant Community Policing 804-828-4395 aklavigne@vcu.edu
Longest, Bryan Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 blongest@vcu.edu
Malone, Jason Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jmalone2@vcu.edu
McAllister, Ian Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 itmcallister@vcu.edu
McBride, Jhustyna Records Analyst Records Unit 804-828-3851 mcbrideja@vcu.edu
McIntosh, Thomas Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 tmmcintosh@vcu.edu
Merricks, Jasmine Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jnmerricks@vcu.edu
Mills, Paige Program Support Training & Education 804-828-3438 pcmills@vcu.edu
Monday, Arthur ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 amonday@vcu.edu
Moody, Stephanie ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 moodysm2@vcu.edu
Moore, Bruce ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 bmoore26@vcu.edu
Mortiere, Kevin Desktop Support Specialist Administration 804-828-8677 mortierekt@vcu.edu
Murray, Amy Police Officer Community Policing 804-828-8372 murrayae2@vcu.edu
Nagy, Anthony Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 ajnagy@vcu.edu
Nassauer, Christi Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 cnassauer@vcu.edu
Neace, Cory Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 neacecb@vcu.edu
Nicholson, John Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 nicholsonjj@vcu.edu
Nigro, David Police Sergeant Training & Education 804-828-8791 dnigro@vcu.edu
O'Berry, H. Mike Interim Chief of Police Administration 804-828-2025 hmoberry@vcu.edu
Olds, Jr., Kenneth Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6409 oldskl@vcu.edu
Opsal, Greta ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 opsalgm@vcu.edu
Owens, Ashanti Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 aowens3@vcu.edu
Page, Stephen Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 sapage@vcu.edu
Pollard, Kiosha ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 kspollard@vcu.edu
Pryor, Ellsworth Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6409 ecpryor@vcu.edu
Pulliam, David Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 pulliamdd@vcu.edu
Quiles, Amanda Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 aquiles@vcu.edu
Randazzo, Lorenzo Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 randazzolc@vcu.edu
Riedemann, Christopher Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 criedemann@vcu.edu
Riemann, Jennifer Police Sergeant Patrol 804-828-6199 jlriemann@vcu.edu
Riggott, Andrew Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 riggottat@vcu.edu
Roane, Aaron Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 amroane@vcu.edu
Roane, Antonio Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 roanea3@vcu.edu
Roberts, Christopher ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 cnroberts@vcu.edu
Robinson, Curtis Operational Support Administration 804-828-5145 robinsonct@vcu.edu
Rodriguez, Victoria Property & Evidence Technician Support Services 804-828-7071 rodriguezv@vcu.edu
Rogers, Michael Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 rogersml@vcu.edu
Ryder, Jamison Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 ryderjw@vcu.edu
Schroder, Christi Property & Evidence Manager Support Services 804-828-7071 cshroeder3@vcu.edu
Seabridge, Elizabeth Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 egseabridge@vcu.edu
Shaffer, Amber IT Manager Administration 804-828-7868 abshaffer@vcu.edu
Shihan, Syed Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 shshihan@vcu.edu
Shiner, David Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 shinerda@vcu.edu
Shrader, Luke Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 lshrader@vcu.edu
Siebert, Jacob Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jsiebert@vcu.edu
Simms, Conrad Recruiter/Volunteer Coordinator Support Services 804-828-1225 csimms2@vcu.edu
Siok, Jonathan Police Captain Patrol 804-828-1745 jsiok@vcu.edu
Smith, Bennie ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 bcsmith2@vcu.edu
Smith, Marcus Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 smithmw4@vcu.edu
Smithson, Lawrence Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 lwsmithson@vcu.edu
Stickels, Cheri Executive Administrator Administration 804-828-6334 cdsticke@vcu.edu
Strother, Justin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 jdstrother@vcu.edu
Taylor, Ervin Police Captain Patrol 804-827-0149 etaylor@vcu.edu
Taylor, Ryan Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 retaylor@vcu.edu
Terry, Donisha ECC Shift Supervisor Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 dnterry@vcu.edu
Thorp, Duane Police Lieutenant Investigations 804-828-6409 dcthorp@vcu.edu
Trimble, Peter ECC Dispatcher Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 ptrimble@vcu.edu
Vaughan, Lisa ECC Shift Supervisor Emergency Communications 804-828-1196 levaughan@vcu.edu
Venuti, John AVP for Public Safety, VCU & VCUHS Administration 804-828-1210 javenuti@vcu.edu
Wade, Johnathan Police Officer, External Relations Community Policing 804-828-1209 jwade9@vcu.edu
West, Patrick Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 westpm@vcu.edu
Westfall, Rebecca Accreditation & Compliance Coordinator Administration 804-828-5932 westfallr@vcu.edu
Whitaker, Brandy Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 bwhitaker4@vcu.edu
White, Kiera Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 whitek7@vcu.edu
White, Levin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 whitelj3@vcu.edu
White, Melvin Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 mwhite29@vcu.edu
Whitenack, Nathaniel Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 nwhitenack@vcu.edu
Wiggins, Frederic Police Officer Investigations 804-828-6199 wigginsfm@vcu.edu
Williams, Mark Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 mawilliams@vcu.edu
Willis, Joshua Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 willisjs@vcu.edu
Wisegarver, Samuel Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 srwisegarver@vcu.edu
Witherow, Caroline Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 witherowcw@vcu.edu
Wojno, Anthony Police Officer Patrol 804-828-6199 wojnoa@vcu.edu